Slipknot Autographed Guitar

Slipknot Signed Guitar



 Signed By:  Corey Taylor #8, Mick Thompson #7, Joey Jordison #1, James Root #4, Shawn Crahan #6, Sid Wilson #0, Paul Grey #2, Chris Fehn #3 and Craig Jones #5


Insurance (optional):


This is a black electric guitar autographed by Corey Taylor, Mick Thompson, Joey Jordison, James Root, Shawn Crahan, Sid Wilson, Paul Grey, Chris Fehn and Craig Jones of Slipknot. The autographs have been authenticated by a third-party authenticator and will come with their Certificate of Authenticity. The guitar is full sized and in new condition.

*On some occasions, actual item may vary. Click here for more info.
Your Cart

Items in your cart: 0


Sign up for exclusive discounts & new items!

Featured Item
Follow Us
Follow us for sales, giveaways, music news & more.